Posted by: writingwitch2013 | March 30, 2013

Camp Nanowrimo starts on Monday …..

image

 

I registered my intention to write a fantasy when I first signed up, but I still haven’t done all the research necessary for it so am shelving the fantasy for now. I will probably research for it over the summer and use it for my Nanowrimo November.

I have changed my genre for this camp to chick lit. I spent three solid days in London in October researching for this novel and as it is set in Liverpool I can easily nip in on the train for extra research bits I need (providing the weather improves!)

Meanwhile I still have 10k+ words to write by the 10th of April to complete the 100k in 100 days challenge… So I will be busy, busy, busy……

Responses

  1. oh man, good luck!! glad to have met you on facebook!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

